عام

مشاكل في جودة الهواء داخل المنزل

Indoor Air Problems

mites
يوجد في أي منزل ما يُقارب الـ 30 نوعاً من العث. معظم هذه الأنواع تعيش وتتكاثر دون أن تسبب الأذى للإنسان. لكن العث القارص Cheyletidae، والعث الذي يمتص الدم مثل العث المنزلي وعث الغبار يمكن أن تتسبب بالحساسية.

Indoor Air Problems

molds
يتكاثر العفن بشكلٍ أسرع عند ارتفاع نسبة الرطوبة، وكل شيءٍ داخل أو خارج مسكننا يمكن أن يوّفر الغذاء المناسب له. إن العفن لا يؤثر فقط على شكل المنزل، إضافةً للرائحة السيئة التي يصدرها فهو له آثار سلبية على صحة الإنسان. كما أن العفن يتكاثر في الطقس الماطر، وتتوقف ذروته مع انتهاء الطقس الماطر.

Indoor Air Problems

termite
يتكاثر العفن بشكلٍ أسرع عند ارتفاع نسبة الرطوبة، وكل شيءٍ داخل أو خارج مسكننا يمكن أن يوّفر الغذاء المناسب له. إن العفن لا يؤثر فقط على شكل المنزل، إضافةً للرائحة السيئة التي يصدرها فهو له آثار سلبية على صحة الإنسان. كما أن العفن يتكاثر في الطقس الماطر، وتتوقف ذروته مع انتهاء الطقس الماطر.

hcho
إن المركّبات العضوية المتطايرة، مثل الفورمالديهايد الناتج عن مواد البناء أو الأثاث، يمكن أن تتسبب بسهولة بتواجد ملوثات الهواء داخل المنزل.

Indoor Air Problems

عام

مراوح السقف

مراوح تهوية

معدات تحريك الهواء

معدات أخرى

General

Indoor Air Problems in Your House

Indoor Air Problems

mites
There are around 30 types of mites found in a home normally. In general, most mites live without causing any harm to human beings. However, sting mites like Cheyletidae, blood-sucking mites like House Mite, and Dust Mite group which can cause allergen, also exist.

Indoor Air Problems

molds
Mold breeds faster when humidity increases, and nearly everything inside and outside our residence can provide nutrients for it. Not only can mold damage our home appearance and create bad smell, it can also affect the human body. Furthermore, mold increases during rainy season, and its spores fly around at the end of rainy season.

Indoor Air Problems

termite
It is common to find termite damages like wall crack, undulating eaves and roof, and even broken window/ shutter. Compared to termite which causes damage mainly under floor, home termite causes damage widely in the whole house (till ceiling).

hcho
Volatile Organic Compounds (VOC) like Formaldehyde which is generated from building material and/or home furniture, causes indoor air pollution.

Indoor Air Problems